STEEM Nation: Premium Follower Program! & rRs points Rewards

in #steemit7 years ago

image
Welcome to Steem Nation! Today, I introduce my Premium Follower Program (pFp) and go over the Resteem Reward System (rRs).

Premium Follower Program (pFp)
image
This program was set up to see who "actually" follows, reads and shares my posts. In turn, they who do, will be rewarded. On top of the 0.25 steem per Resteem and the rRs point earned with every Steem, my premium followers, as a group, will receive 15% royalties from this post on to all my future posts, as well as input on future content!

Here's how to join the premium follower program (pFp):

  1. Follow me (if you haven't already)
  2. Send a one-time payment of 3.0 SBD to @beeridiculous
    (The 3.0 SBD is to help build a pool for my premium follower royalty payouts).
  3. In the memo, put your email address, I will put you on the pFp member list and send a confirmation email.

All of my pFp members will be on a "featured to follow" list on my signature as well.

On to the Resteem Reward System (rRs)
image
It's simple, if you Resteem my post, I will send you 0.25 STEEM. But If you follow me, all activity will be logged into my rRs point system. Once you reach 1 STEEM, you will be awarded with 1 rRs point. These points add up throughout the month. NOTE: Only Resteeming my posts will earn you rRs points, all my posts are valid to Resteem.

What do rRs points do? I'm glad you asked, here's the answer!

The follower with the most rRs points at the end of the month will be rewarded with 15 STEEM and the follower of the month crown!

(Disclaimer: Please be sure to properly document/comment on each post that you resteem so I can verify and send the payments. As of today, the resteem rewards will be logged and paid out on 7 day cycles, so the next payout is Monday at 7pm est. If you are not a follower of mine, you cannot earn rRs points).

I'm also adding a new tag to my future posts "steemnation" so you can find my posts easily!

Thanks for reading!

Go premium with my premium follower program
image

Join In with my resteem reward system
![image](https://i.imgur.com/
mMfcBE1.jpg)

Join me on Steem Boost
http://www.steemboost.com/register/ref_id=463

image

FOLLOW, RESTEEM AND UPVOTE PLEASE!

Follow me on Twitter:
https://www.twitter.com/b_ridiculous85

Sort:  

Good incentive as I enjoy reading your posts anyway, I'd happily join the premium follower programme but until the rewards start getting paid again I don't have 3 SBD to give, good work and good luck with your programme.

You'll get there ! thanks no worries I'm hoping a lot of people join and make STEEM Nation a great community within the STEEMIT community

Your point has been logged into the system!

Nice! :)

UpVoted & ReSteemed <3

Will be joining pFp in the near future!

Bright Blessings and Gratitude! Namaste

Thanks! Can't wait ! Your Resteem has been logged set for a payment on Monday 4/10/17

@hammaraxx your payment has been logged earn up to a STEEM/rRs point a day payment is scheduled to be sent by 9pm 4/10/2017

Thank you @beeridiculous
Enjoying your posts and I appreciate your rewards.

This is genius! I'm definitely going to sign up when I earn the 3 SBD.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.13 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62