You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Bee or Not to Bee - Perspective of a Redfish

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi Peter. It’s been some time since we bumped into each other, last was probably the 2 cent posts. 🙂

You made some good points about engagement and genuinity, definitely agree. Engagement is tiring business and not being a social , it is hard to keep up at times. I am happy with the group of friends on here that show their support to me. For me, it’s these like-minded individuals that keep me coming back. I definitely understand the reasons for the retention rate on here especially if one is alone. I know I would probably have quit early on if I didn’t have the NRD community and group of friends (even if they are all virtual friends).

You are so positive! I hope you’ve found your fit and continue to spread positivity. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75