You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Profitable?

in #steemit6 years ago

Lol, thanks for picking on me. Thanks again for putting together the contest that I was lucky enough to win. I think steembasicincome is great for newbies as they are starting out. It's a continuous stream of income that newbies dearly need. Even now, I'm still happy when I see my first vote come in, and it's from none other than steembasicincome.

I don't have time yet to host a contest to pay it forward yet, but did discuss with Dave on ways we could use steembasicincome to help both newbies and members of our initative

Sort:  

Hey, I think you were a great pick for it. The randomizer must have plans for you. Having even that little boost helps a lot at the start.

He's been talking with me as well and I think there are some cool things we can do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66246.60
ETH 3449.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01