You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Creating A Steemit Group STEEMITREBELS

in #steemit7 years ago

Damn, this was a little too late for me. I wrote a post the other day that I put a lot of effort into and it didn't get all that much attention. By the way I'm one of your subscribers on YouTube, I only heard about this website because of your videos on it!

Sort:  

Yeah I felt the same way about this post I put up, link below. Feel free to drop a link to the one your referring to. I don't have a lot of power on here but happy to try to help get some eyes on it.

https://steemit.com/photography/@rulesforrebels/daytripping-from-chicago-to-michigan-or-day-trip-ideas-for-those-in-the-chicagoland-area

Thanks. Here is the post: https://steemit.com/travel/@beh/what-is-a-digital-nomad
I left you an upvote on that post you linked to. Wow, you really did put a lot of effort into it. The food pics made me hungry lol

hey buddy had actually checked out your post prior to you dropping the link and i figured that article was the one. im also interested in the whole digital nomad lifestyle and movement so thought it was a great article. actually resteemed it

Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67