Happy Janmashtami

in #steemit7 years ago

Tonight it rained,
Like the night shree krishna was born. .......
I ask myself, who is god.
Maybe someone who would stand with me, when I protect myself.
Maybe someone who will teach me to walk in the path of truth.
Someone who would be a example of "forever". Krishna teaches me to love someone so much that her name is taken with you forever. Without thinking about the age factor.
Krishna teaches US to fight for our love. It doesnt matter then if she is rukmani.
His stories taught us that someone can love you without getting the love back the way they want. (still they will drink poison for you)
He teached us to love without thinking about other factors , to respect,to respect love ,to follow the truth and to Be good to everyone.
But now in 2017 we human beings ,uses him as a threat to not love and what not.
In the name of god,people bully you.
He teached us something.
He teached us to be fearless.
Let's do what he taught us with his human stories
.
Lets be fearless and love and choose right this janmashtmi.
Happy janmashtmi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60