Free RESTEEM #3

in #steemit6 years ago

DEAR STEMIANS

JUST UPVOTE THIS POST AND FOLLOW ME. LEAVE THE LINK OF YOUR POST AS A COMMENT

I WILL RESTEEM 17 POSTS TO MY 1.7K FOLLOWERS.

EVERYDAY I WILL RESTEEM POSTS ACCORDING TO MY FOLLOWER COUNT

DQmVd6sFBW66yYjBQ1ToZBeLs6BYQUSauP8ac12sWvvzXER.png

EVERYDAY I WILL RESTEEM POSTS ACCORDING TO MY FOLLOWER COUNT

DONATIONS ARE ACCEPTED AND APPRICIATED

IF YOU LIKE MY WORK, PLEASE RESTEEM TO YOUR FOLLOWERS. WE CAN GROW AS A HUGE COMMUNITY

Join My Discord Channel and we can grow up together

Sort:  


Hello @bekirsolak!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Hi I just joined today and need help, how do I upvote? Can you follow me and upvote my introduction? Thanks

First, You need to follow me and upvote this post

i just upvoted your post

Awesome

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Resteemed my friend. Come to my discord channel to get bigger together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57