You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings From The Hospital (Me & My Mum Eventually Saw) + A New Full RPC Public Node wss://steemd.steemgigs.org) That Has Been In Existence For Some Days Now + My Gratitude To Steemit And Other Updates!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Mr. Terry, I am glad you have the opportunity to be with your mother once again. I pray for more strength for her, every form of illness in her body are healed and healed indeed, she will live long and as well prosper in sound and good health.

That aside, I am glad to know someone like you with such personality; whom despite having a pain but still helps others by bringing sooth to their pain...

I must comment you are a rare gem

I will also like to give a brief conclusion on your resemblance in some ways of life with your father by using a phrase

like father, like son
only that this is in a positive manner and I am so glad your own way of shouldering people pain is more extended than that of your father just as you have described in your write up.

Please, I plead you to be strong and I blieve other lovers like me will always remember you in our prayers.

GO @surpassinggoogle, GO #steemgigs

@bekky

Sort:  

Much love bekky. Lemme stay speechless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87