I'm sad. Because I hit the next level and I only found Steemit a minute agosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

When you are new at something, you have doubts, blind faith which goes hand in had with hope. You believe you have found the next level, but you have only found a different level. It's different because, while someone has had the same doubts, fears, relentless hope, adverse affection for tech to your own detriment, and money, as if to bring it to existence.

I have news, your not different. But you may be hard core enough to do what others cant.

However, "

Your still ahead of the curve, and I'm sure your still vested in the top three but your not brilliant or smart. You couldn't drop balls overnight any more than I could.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66