You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: User Authority - Something Much More Than Just A New Reputation System

in #steemit6 years ago

Runicar I just read your post and although I still have to internalize and analyze everything that you expose, I find it very encouraging, because in the time I have in steem I see that I strive to publish quality content, I like to write and draw empirically but I have chosen to publish other things that I see that some people like and relearn what I really like, because in the time I have I have not even been able to gather 1 steem. Then I will study this project better to see how it works. Thanks, it 's spectacular, this project.

Sort:  

You can always check them out on https://steemworld.org or read the two posts I mentioned. You will get there! If nothing else, there will be many contests coming out that will give steem-ua sponsorship as a reward. I've already seen a couple of them but they are already over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78