You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I have Learned to Accept My Appearance but Not My Health Issues

in #steemit7 years ago

You are a full of courage. I can't imagine how you keep writing and fighting. All I know is that you are an inspiration. I know I don't possess even an ounce of your grit, but I will always remember what I've learned from you. Thank you for somehow bearing the unbearable with such bravery. You honour those who live with hardship all over the world and you honour all those more fortunate. I don't believe there are any limitations to your strength.

Sort:  

Thank you Sir @benjojo for your kind words of encouragement. I have to be tough on this because it is a tough battle and I only have the steemit weapon of love and care of the community that is why I am keeping on as to not let down the people who takes me as an inspiration.

I still see in the horizon the hope that I am dearly longing for all my life. God Help me and God bless the #steemit community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75