THANK YOU STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

I want to use this opportunity to say thank you to steemit for the great ideas and opportunities it has given to me to exercise my intellectual prowess and meet people around the world.....steemit is not just a platform where people write and get rewarded for their writeup, it is also a place where people from different parts of the world meet, agree and also share ideas from different beliefs and culture. I so much believe that with steemit, peaceful coexistence will thrive and a great deal of achievements attained in years to come....all thanks to @surpassinggoogle, always inspired by your post and writeup..I will continue to let the world know about steemit
BZPHRqjB4Nb.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64