Does everyone feel richer today!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

I hope this could be a realistic future value of our Steemit accounts, but that is probably just wishful thinking!.

Check your Steemit account value today!!

This is a glitch in the Steemit price calculation, I am sure it will be resolved soon, yet it was nice to see many trillions of dollars in our accounts!

Estimated Account Value
The estimated value is based on an average value of Steem in US dollars.
$294,452,048,913.24

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable and steem just in this time very low but I hope recover recently and actually your every post is very informative and valuable..
I will support your post always..
Upvote and resteemit done dear friend @bernardino

Mine says 35b. Wouldn't that be nice if it were true...

Thanks for sharing the details I appreciate your post..

Danke schön 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.47
ETH 3124.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70