You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paid and committed, we are coming to Steemfest!

in #steemit6 years ago

Pity I've seen this late post I bounced the payment, I find very good your content and I have read it because you joined the post of the Steem Fest, which comic your way of writing I liked it very much, it is very motivating to see so many great Steemian confirm their attendance , is my dream you know? I am also a dolphin and it means a lot for us to know and exchange ideas mutually, I would like to know how much it cost everything in total? And I'm still collecting funds to be able to join!
Nice to meet you! A hug.

Sort:  

Hi! it cost us around £1000 for the flights, hotel (4 nights) and 2 tickets. Hope to see you there, there are others coming from Venezuela. It will all be worth it!

I long to go with all my heart and I hope to have the community to raise the funds, thank you very much for the information! I'm following you!

Pd: Travel from here is not so easy I must cross the ocean, I would know Europe for the first time, I have high hopes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83