You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMALL TRIBUTE TO ALL THOSE WHO SUPPORTED OUR CRYPTO COMMUNITY GROWTH ON STEEMIT

in #steemit5 years ago

thank you friend for this interesting message, I would like to be part of that commitment you have, I can consider myself a steemit worker on a daily basis, I am involved in the visual art and I have many very good friends in their presentations and very responsible, I would like to be aware of your projects and get involved, for me it would be great to be part of your great project, visual art has many advantages here in steemit, so many businesses can be achieved with the help of good artists involved in a project, greetings friend will be very pending and review the proposals of the friends you have as a reference,

Sort:  

Dear @betzaelcorvo

I'm very pleased to read your kind comment. Please accept my apology for such a late reply. I needed those few days off from steemit :)

I am involved in the visual art and I have many very good friends in their presentations and very responsible, I would like to be aware of your projects and get involved, for me it would be great to be part of your great project, visual art has many advantages here in steemit, so many businesses can be achieved with the help of good artists involved in a project

I will keep in mind that those are skills you're having :)

ps. God bless Venezuela.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89