Steemit is beta now?

in #steemit6 years ago

Are we going Backwards?

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Next we will find:
The Concord grounded, and supersonic travel has come to an end.
West winds in the tropics.

I checked and Orion the hunter is still overhead, and hunting in the right direction...that is the only comfort I have at the moment.

I keep getting transaction errors while trying to comment.

Sort:  

I've been telling everyone the world is upside down...or is it minor passed us by and east is west, north is south. For what it's worth I was praying to God the other day and said, father in heaven and heard this voice say I'm not in heaven I'm on my way... What that means IDK. It is what it is and the birds are still singing. Have a blessed day

The birds are still singing.
Thank you and you have a blessed day as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72