1 MONTH MEMBERSHIP !! 📆 THANK YOU!

in #steemit7 years ago

thatface.gif

I have been a Member on Steemit now for 1 MONTH!

And I would like to share a few things with you all :)

seperator.gif
First of all, when I began to discover Steemit I was very skeptical, I was following @dollarvigilante on youtube and when he spoke about Steemit, to me it looked like another Follower/Referral based income platform like MyLot and many others that basically don't give much in return.

So I started doing my research and found out that It's a totally new unique system, a Blockchain Social Media Platform WOW!!👀

I made an account 1 Month ago and I tried posting something about the possible origin of crypto currencies, at that time I had basically no followers so I didn't receive much attention obviously.

After I posted about The Benefits of WATER that was when I began to realize this Platform might just exceed my expectations

For many years I have been looking for ways to help my family. My mom once told me "when you grow up you won't have any problems financially" suffice to say she couldn't keep that promise.

So when I was around 16 ever since then I have been trying to find ways to make money online and this is what got me into Trading and the Stockmarket. A few years ago I got introduced to Crypto Currencies. And I told my mom don't worry mom I'll make sure you won't have any problems financially.

After my Post made me $6.81 I was really happy! I began to see so much potential and I am a very creative person so I have the drive to chase my dreams and keep my promises to others. And I love to provide content that people enjoy. I would love feedback at all times so I can grow and work on all of it.

And that's what I have been doing these last few weeks :)

By being myself on steemit I have grown in my eyes, fast, and I get so Excited when thinking about how I can help this community grow in the near future.
seperator.gif
When my second profitable post came along Part 2 of The Benefits of WATER
It brought me a sweet $19.84 I had been spending many hours during the day investing my time into steemit not only because I wanna grow, but also because I love it! I wouldn't say it's an addiction but it's just FUN!

I realized I should verify myself so I did so for the steemit community
This brought me an awesome $6.97 Once again I was so excited time and time again.

And then it happened OMYGOD!
I posted my very first Top 10 Daily Statistics Post
I remember posting it on the evening and I went to bed and it was on Friday and the next morning I woke up turned the pc on and grabbed myself an apple taking a big bite and I took myself a bottle of pure water to drink while eating the apple.

And then I went to look at my Profile on steemit and I was drinking at the time and when I saw the Potential Payout I just laughed while drinking my water and it went everywhere LOL I didn't even care really haha, I just couldn't believe that my post jumped from $0.40 to $99 overnight.

The post ended up paying me $43.32 even though it was less than it started with. I wasn't discouraged at all.

I began to look into why the post would drop in value and I learned something new yet my Excitement was higher than ever!
seperator.gif

And things remain to grow and expand for me which is absolutely amazing!
I love posting Analytics and my Personal Experiences in life in the form of a Blog :)

I have spoken to so many amazing individuals and made friends on Steemit :)
Even my Art Designs are so appreciated and it fills me up with excitement, and it's something I will keep doing =)
seperator.gif
I keep track of all my rewards so for those that are new --> This is just the beginning never give up.
Invest your precious time on Steemit and Be Yourself :) and you will grow fast!
rewards.gif
seperator.gif

I wanna thank everyone the whales, the dolphins the minnows the awesome people on steemchat the yunk family for the Support and Awesome requests for my posts and technical-analysis :)

I'm Looking forward to doing more of the same! and even more than before to inform, entertain, and create an amazing community.

Thank you everyone!

Sort:  

it's Good post and very couraging well done, upvoted and followed

thank you man :)


This post got a 2.23 % upvote thanks to @beyondthecrypto - Hail Eris !

MUCHOS LUV! Same her about 1 month ago i joined and i learned its all about being genuine and growing organically, no fast tracks. #YUNK helps but its all about participation in the communities that interest you!

Congratulations @beyondthecrypto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65