Sort:  

..... you for real ?

I wont let any one to be meen to this people .....

See this is the problem with society perspective.. you instantly assume its meant in a destructive harmfull way because mostly your life has been based arround that, and yes im making that assumption because you did the very same thing!

My life is about fun, sharing, and laughter i posted that because to express myself in my own way, obviously not to your liking, im not gonna wast my time with you after this, because frankly you aren't worthy of my time. But learn to have some insight. If i wanted to mock this post i would have flagged it but i didn't.. because mocking lauren or anyone for that matter is not on my list. Either way too mrs Lauren hope you find it. as for Patelincho hope you learn to have that insight because if i were to see someone post this is would go in private or ask that person to come on steemchat maybe even to see what his or hers perspective is about.

This stops now thank you.

I flag your meme because is NOT FUNY. This sort of jouks maybe are fine with cam girls but not in a post for real dating and love ...And about her opinion if she say its ok i will remuve the flag !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66993.76
ETH 3535.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21