STEPS TO GREATNESS 2

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0174 copy.jpg
Good day everyone it has really been a while since i came around the blockchaun due to some issues i couldn't handle on my own. For a while i've been having issues with my Rap talent due to low funds and no support from familyand friends.
I'm not out here to say much but i want to use this medium to say a big thank you to @dimimp for his support of 100 steem to help out in my career, really the world would make a better place if we have more good hearted people to suport our young ones career because there are the future of the blockchain.. With the little token i got from @dimimp i can now push forward to recording my all rap song for the blockchain and with more help i can also get to shoot a standard video to promote the blockchain to the next level of greatness.
I promised to promote the blockchain with my talent in all way i can and also special love to @eddie23 he is a great and talented guy with more of him the blockchain will be made better, you can check out his new steemit spoken words. @eddie the sky will never be your limit but your stepping stone to greater heights.
DSC_0159 copy.jpg
It was a great love i got from @steemjetrecords and getting signed into the records and also becoming a member of STEEMJET SPACE FORCE believe me there is no greater joy i have right now.
Special love and thanks to all those supporting great talents out here on the blockchain, special love to @dimimp @michaelcj @surpassinggoggle @chbartist @yungchief @prettyjules158 @steemjetrecords @lordjames and all i couldn't mention i wanna say fron the buttom of my heart I LOVE YOU ALL..
Wait for the all rap steemit song and also wait for my HAPPY NEW MONTH RAP LOADING....

Sort:  

Hi @bhadgirlofficial, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @surpassingoggle and @prettyjules58 don't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @surpassinggoogle and @prettyjules158 ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Stay strong dear. Victory comes after paying the price. Always believe and the best will come.

Our friendship nor fit end babe. I'm glad you are back and stronger. See you at the top dear. I love you scarra!

I love you too paddy mhi..

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59