Just send me 0.01 steem or sbd then i will resteem your post to 5000+ followers

in #steemit6 years ago

hello friends as I have mentioned in my previous post that I will bring a new scheme in front of you and that new scheme right now I am going to announce in front of you my scheme is that friend just send me 0.01 steem or sbd along with the URL of your post in a memo section then I will restream your post in front of more than 5000 followers which will be definitely benefited to you so friend don't miss this opportunity and just send me above mentioned amount so that I can perform my mix operation thank you friend encourage me and take benefit of this is scheme and you will also get benefit in and if you have any idea then just comment in the comment section I will definitely reply you thank you friends thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62