Follow and get FREE upvote and resteem!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

New bot @bidseption now offering free upvote and resteem for all followers!

resteem.png

Rules

1. Just Follow @bidseption and resteem this post!

2. We will select several followers and resteem their latest post evey hour (by me and my bot partner @growingpower).

3. More service coming soon

Sort:  

Resteemed this! Looking foward on what you can offer! :)

Sure! I'll resteem your post a while later, when we have a little bit more followers lol

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.80% vote... I was summoned by @antonsteemit! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Good and thanks

Nice project...I've followed you

https://steemit.com/@mohsinshahzad

Now u r Turn

Wow, what a nice idea! Thank you for doing what you do! Resteemed

Following and resteemed. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55