You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemians, All I Ask Is, "Kindly Buy Out Time To Watch The Entirety Of My 43:43 Mins Video" & Please Read The Entire Post. I Need You Now!

in #steemit5 years ago

I realy feel you brother! i know how good man you are you realy help alot of Filipino people not only Filipino people but the entire steemit.

I will check my neighbors and friend again if they are done voting their witnesses and if they did it already i will make sure if you are one of their witnesses..Don't worry brother i will make my own video to dtube and ask our fellow dtuber's to support your witness trade. Hope i can help you a little bit on this way..

God Bless you brother!

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you alot and for your presence on steem so far.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

My pleasure brother..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72