You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 Followers Hmmm - 10000 Posts Hoorah!

in #steemit6 years ago

Congratulations on your 1000 followers. I hope I'm on my way there as well. Been here almost 2 months and I'm about to break 300. I have 7-800 posts. I would like to be 1 of the 40.

Sort:  

Thanks! I don't hink you meet the having engaged in the past criteria, but stick around and you might get lucky. 😁

I probably don't. I engage with so many people. I have no idea. 😁

Hmmmm. Well I'd probably call that commenting rather than engaging then! 😂

Yeah. That's true. I only comment on things I read and I usually leave long thought out comments but I haven't tried discord or any of the other things on here. I may try them out in the future but right now I am so broke that I am blogging from my phone.🙁

I only use Discord occasionally, mainly to speak privately one on one. I find the groups overwhelming. Too much going on at once for me to keep up! 😁

Yeah. I would probably feel the same way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91