You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If litecoin (the first shitcoin in my opinion) can make it over $200 from $6 in 365 why can't steem?

in #steemit6 years ago

I would use gdax preferably and buy Eth or BTC then you can use blocktrades from inside your wallet on steemit. If you want to go through bs and try to get a better price you can attempt to use bittrex or poloniex but I find blocktrades to be more than fair and very very fast.

Sort:  

Cool. Won't mess with any arbitrage business. I'll get ETH through gdax as you recommend. I've not used them yet, and paying tx fees sounds enticing.

Limit order to buy you pay no fee then withdrawing from gdax they pay the tx fee so you literally pay no fees the whole trip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.09
ETH 3516.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09