Winners Of Guess the Price

in #steemit6 years ago

Sorry to all who played, I got a day behind, I did write down what the price was, but had to help my brother find a house. So now that we have accomplished that. Let's see who won.
images.jpg

We did have a pretty good drop in the markets, and that is not always fun, so lets give a hand to the Pessimists .

We will start with steem with a price of 3.12486 and a guess of 3.25 from @bearbear613

Sbd were at 2.540142 and @azfix guessed 2.80 they also won the closest total, but only can win once here so.

The next closest total was @aiskelzurita with a total of 6.50.

Here are your biggest pessimists and thanks for playing, will get another one up and going soon, and the winners will get their up votes soon.

Sort:  

I would not say I am so much of a pessimist as I am observant of what the whales are up to. Thanks for the upvote

Haha, what were the whales doing? selling?

Mostly those that are supporting SBD going back to the dollar peg. Keeping an eye on anyone who is supporting those burn posts and any witnesses that support the Dollar SBD peg.

Wow I'm so sad I couldn't dive in on this one, I got to know when it expired, congratulations to the winners, when will the next one be?

Well you snooze you can't win, but you really didn't lose.

Congratulations to the winner, what a bad thing it was not me, I was very positive hahaha

Congrats to the winners i look forward to participating next time

Congratulations to the winner
I have put the market very volatile
The price is now in great decline

Congratulations to the winners. Dunno how I missed this.

Hi @bigram13 congratulations to the winner..

really good post.

congratulation man...
keep it up....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95