Tell me your purpose to join Steemit, share your story and Guide me

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi,
I welcome you on this post.

Please share your Story, how did you join Steemit and how's your experience so far.?

birthday (2).png

I'm new on Steemit, guide me how can I use Steemit in a better way, how can contribute to the community in a fruitful way.?
I would be grateful to you for your Honest sharing, knowledge and guidelines.

Thanking you in anticipation.
:)

Sort:  

When we share our stories, knowledge and thoughts.
It's inspires others and when other get inspiration from us, our confidence, self-belief and knowledge increases.

So, do share and inspire others.:)

I am here to share common law and American Jurisprudence with the Western World as I know that common law is the social tools in place that can save it. It seems to me that a good start on steemit for anyone is to share who they are and what their interest are. This provides time for the individual to determine what fruit they have to share.

That is great, Law is an interesting subject and everyone should have basic knowledge of law, I studied Law in my ACCA, it was basically Mercantile and business law in which we used to discuss different legal factors for banking and finance and then Auditing and compliance taught me how businesses works.
And now I'm learning Data science as I found my deep interest in managing data, connecting dots, predicting.. and in Finance industry Data scientist with domain knowledge in Finance is very lucrative and high paying.
and I do have other interest and I'm hungry for Knowledge and this is the main reason for coming on steemit, where I could share my knowledge to others and I could learn something which I don't know.
:)

In American Jurisprudence there is a recognition of the difference between a law and tyranny. In order for a Law to be a law all must follow the law. If officials break the law they must be punished under the law or it is not law, but tyranny.

I have a question this Mercantile and business law, would it be U.C.C code or under some other source?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58