You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My outcoming upvotes to outstanding steemians !

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for the shoutout ;) I've been enjoying using the service and meeting new people through it, finding new content. I appreciate you upvoting me every time, even before I started using the service, you were a regular on my blog. It's nice to have a group of people I know will be upvoting every now and then and who will come check my page, even if my posts didn't show up in their feed because of timing and such. It,s always appreciated.

Sort:  

Some people are just following you in their minds. ☺

lol Is it that what's real is in the mind, or what's in the mind is what's real?

I've created a little website to invite more people to steemit, if you want to support, please visit the website : www.steemit.name and you can also comment there about your opinion about steemit.

Oh that's awesome! That's a great initiative. For sure I'll check it out and lead people back to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.12
ETH 3727.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65