I'm new to steemit and here's my quick introduction.

in #steemit3 years ago

HELLO STEEMIT Let me introduce myself to all steemians in this world, especially Indonesia, as an Indonesian, of course I will specialize in Indonesian steemians. THE MOST FUN JOBS ARE PAID HOBBIES. As a new member at Steemit, of course I want to introduce myself to all of the Steemians, so that later we can communicate more comfortably. NAME: businessman AGE: 27 YEARS WORK: TOURISM I am very happy to be able to join Steemit with great and creative people, and hopefully I can add insight by joining Steemit. Thanks also to the steemit curator, I hope the steemit community will be more successful and successful.

Sort:  
Loading...

Good day, @bisnisman!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67