Steemit....when will you make a pinterest style platform!!!

in #steemit8 years ago

My wife spends way too much time on pinterest....and it is really just unsteemit with pictures...they vote...they get nothing....the whole platform could adopt the steemit model!


thanks and you are welcome.....


pinterest is valued at 11 billion dollars!!!! and has zero user rewards!!!!


feel free to get rich


Grant

Sort:  

Makes you want to yell it! Once people understand that they will get rewarded for their time and content, makes zero sense not to use #steemit as their platform.

I totally agree :) Here is a big screammmm !!!!

I love pinterest as well , actually way too much ! I can relate to her ! I can express myself in showing photos more than with words but I try to change . I am such visual person and it drives me crazy that I cannot see pictures next to all those user names . This has to be changed. Don.t you think so

Yeah.. Ur so correct. FB and Pinterest = History.... Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60