You Can Now Track Your Pledges & Xteem Token Status: Zero-Cash Investment 6

in #steemit6 years ago

Three days ago @sharonomics posted the latest statistics on the Zero-Cash experiment making it possible for Prosperists to check the status of SBD rewards and Xteem tokens on Prosperist website (click on Zero Cash ICO link).


Source

Thanks For The Feedback

Responding to feedback from @ash, @shencoin and others, the Prosperist team is now making complete data available for all users. Each user ID is hyperlinked to their Xteem account page. Although we are doing daily updates, please understand that the complete SBD payout cycle varies between 7 to 14 days.

New Pledges

If you are willing to comply with the rules specified in a previous post, you can make the following pledge in your comment on this post:

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

PLEASE NOTE:

Those who have defaulted their earlier pledges and rated C will not be upvoted unless they comply by transfering their overdue SBDs to @prosperist.. New pledgers will also not be upvoted unless majority @prosperist moderators, @zerocash members upvote them.

For FAQ please check here

For Prosperist Elevator Pitch please check here

Thanks 🙂

Sort:  

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

"I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01"

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59