What happened to my (+145) STEEM POWER?

in #steemit6 years ago

I had about 135 STEEM POWER (watch out everyone, big whale here...)

that I was powering down to balance out my account a little bit better. Below the value of the 135 showed (+145), and it has recently disappeared.

Since I powered down, and that +145 disappeared, my voting influence and post awareness have severely decreased; despite my 750+ followers. Now my STEEMIT account is weak and useless.

Any insight to this?

Sort:  

All is fine, go to your "wallet", look to the first line: you got 130.216 STEEM, waiting to be sent to exchange or whatever you prefer.
That is how the power-down works.
If you don't want to cash out - you can bring them all back to SP, by a few mouse click, just do POWER-UP

But, before I had (+145) below my SP number; you have (-17K under yours...). Now it's gone and my voting influence is nil.

That +145 was a delegated SteemPower to you. Do you know who had delegated? Maybe it was done during account creation process. The delegated power belongs to the owner ( not you) , and the owner can take it back any time he wants.

Ah, that's what happened. I don't know who gave it to me, but he/she clearly took it back :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43