Full steem ahead

in #steemit5 years ago

Screen Shot 2019-08-06 at 1.16.31 PM.png
Screen Shot 2019-08-06 at 1.20.07 PM.png

I am a big fan of steemit and a big believer, so I figured the price is quite low the bottom perhaps so I picked up a bunch, and if it comes down even more which is unlikely I will be picking up even more.
I powered it all up, and started a power down to have some for trading if there is some serious price action.
I have not been very active but I am looking to change that

Hope you got some value from my post,
Thanks for stopping by, your upvote, comments and resteems are truly appreciated.

btc man.jpg

Sort:  

It's a great price to buy, but it is a bit concerning that it refuses to go up. :o)

Nice nice, it's hard to be optimistic when price is low. But it's actually the best time to buy

That's right if you are doing the opposite of the market you are ahead

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94