Some positive movement for steem

in #steemit5 years ago

Screen Shot 2019-08-13 at 2.38.52 PM.png

I been accumulating steem and it seems I am not alone happy to have bough close to this bottom but like I mention before I will get a bit more if it come down again, I powered it all up and just going to power down and have some to take advantage of some market action, but I am a firm believer and think that steem is going to be worth over a 100 usd in the near future we already reached $8.19 in the past and I think that with the developments that are to come there can be potential for some extreme growth, I am also trying to cut down on the amount of cryptos I have, Should be easier to manage and that money has a lot more room for growth if I keep it in bitcoin, going to just leave a few like steem, waves, EOS, litecoin and a few more but I still need to think about it and its hard selling in such markets.

Hope you got some value from my post,
Thanks for stopping by, your upvote, comments and resteems are truly appreciated.

btc man.jpg

Sort:  

wow, now you have more steem than I do, i bought at the wrong time when it was 2 dollars. You have 10x better deal. Well done

I got most my steem at a good price but unfortunately got into EOS way late lol now would be a better time

I hope it does go to $100 that would be monumental mate. :o)

In due time and that would mean I got over a million in steem close to 2 :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11