Why I love Steemit (and Milestone 100 Followers)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Yes, it's a milestone. These days are a milestone for Steemit. There are a lot of new people here and a lot of attraction. This is amazing. Today is also a milestone for my english account :) Right this moment I got 100 followers, mates. You are great, thank you.

IMG_1039k.jpg
photo by blackwidow7

What I like about steemit are the really nice and educated people from all over the world. It is really great to have pictures from several parts of the earth and reports from different people and niches. There are a lot of artists, photographers and sportspeople and nerds here and I just like this mixture a lot.

Myself I love the nature and all this computer-stuff. At first sight it doesn't match together, but when I look out on this community, I feel there are a lot of more people out there like me.

IMG_1153k.jpg
photo by blackwidow7

So steem on people out there - I like to read about your adventures, even though I am not posting a lot of mine in english the last weeks. I will do that in future too :)

Sort:  

Hello, @blackwidow7 Your photos are all amazing and so is your blog.
Steem is beautiful because of steemers like you. I'm so happy you've joined Steemit and think you may want to check out this Quick Start Guide: https://www.steemithelp.net/
Stay Creative and I'm following you with an UPvote : ) source (2).gif

That's a great news, congrats and way to go!


Your post was upvoted, resteemed and featured on Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 16 - thank you for contributing to the community.

Very beautifull pictures!
This words for good day and your mood
And I want to give you a poem good word!

How we need the kind words!
Many times we are convinced themselves,
And can not words,can affairs?
Affairs - affairs and words - words.
They live in all of us,
Saved at the bottom of the soul to the time ,
To deliver them at the same time,
When for other they needed.

Thank you for your words @bugavi

Well done Blackwidow and nice photos SK.

Nice post:) you are absolutely right

congrats. Im still shooting for my 100 number. more than 100 followers. I want 100 steem homies I can have intense, interesting, and informative conversations with. How many followers do you think you need before you get 100 steem homies like that? but good luck steeming. I will follow to see what kind of things you do next. follow me also if you like any of my posts.. and also, where are you from?

Thank you @drpuffnstuff Nice accountname :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83