★ We are gonna be LEGENDS! ★

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Today I sat in my car and the radio was playing a tune I never heard before and it was like it was written for the community! I just have to share it with you! It matches :) Just listen to the tune and enjoy it. This song just made my day.

LEGENDARY STEEMIT :)


imagesource pixabay

Cause we're gonna be legends
Gonna get their attention
What we're doing here aint just scary
It's about to be legendary
Yeah we're gonna be legends
Gonna teach 'em all a lesson
Got this feeling that we're so sweet caring
It's about to be legendary

Sort:  

Got this feeling that we're so sweet caring. It's about to be legendary

Confirmed: Song made for STEEM! :D

Wow what a track, I going to be hearing that in my sleep.

THIS IS LEGENDARY!

Hi great post and it was nice to meet you in the steem chat :) see you soon again!

Thank you @road2wisdom
See you soon :)

Never received my "nice to meet you" comment! Never.

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

nice post :)
👻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65