Madness! Almost 1600 Followers! Anti-Antifa Meme Contest!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot 2017-08-30 13.34.27.png

Well this is wild ... nearly 1600 crazy people have decided I'm worth following. Awesome and I can't thank you all enough. I'll do my best to keep churning out content worth reading.

In appreciation for the distinct flavor of crazy required to follow me, I'm holding a contest for who can provide the best meme mocking Antifa, because I don't like Antifa and its my party.

Why? Because they've been brainwashed into believing they're protecting free speech by beating people they disagree with. That's tyranny and I despise tyrants. Ridicule and mockery is the most effective tactic prior to the unfortunate necessity of a two way live fire... its the only logical destination to their behavior.

Rules:

  • Post meme image in comments mocking Antifa
  • Top 3 Upvotes on Comments receive prize
  • Time limit = +48 hours of post (as timestamped on Steem blockchain)
  • Duplicate memes will not count (based on who posted first according to timestamps)
  • Prizes: 30 Steem (1st Place) ; 20 Steem (2nd Place) ; 10 Steem (3rd Place)

I'll start -- here's my favorite so far :)


antifaMemeball.JPG

So Steemians.. whatchya got?

Sort:  

congrats! 1st place! this one is hilarious. :)

Thanks brother!! I find it hilarious also because it shows how pitiful they are. #MAGA

I think we have a winner :)

you should add a reSteem requirement to your rules to reach a larger audience (reSteemed, btw)

I like how you think, good sir.

I like the cut of your jib. Also can we vote on our own submission? Upvoted and resteemed btw.

Im right behind ya I think I am 1574 :D

errday we're husslin

Tie for 2nd! Congrats! this would make Soros the Sith Lord, I believe. pepeSorosPinch.JPG

According to Fulford, Soros is Dead, has been for a while, if anyone can find recent video or Bilderberg pictures I'd sure like to see them.

Hahaha oh man, nice.

Good ol' Keanu shock face. Congrats! Tied for 2nd!

Wow, thanks a lot! Thank goodness for Keanu!!

I suck at computers, but I love memes and hate Antifa. I'll be checking in on this contest. Congrats on 1600!

My best attempt at Antifa mockery...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75