You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto on Super Sale - Number 2

in #steemit6 years ago

It’s fast too! I used it quite a number of times and earn gas from it. One of the good ones but the time of 100 x ROI is gone on this one . Antshares was the time to get in this time last year. They were 10 cent.

Sort:  

That is certainly sad for me but I still think this could go high as 10-15x. Atleast I am hoping for it.

No doubt about it will go 10x or 15x. I still hold it. Next bull run . There was a dev on Twitter with lots of followers completely ripping it to shreds a couple of months ago and the price plummeted as a result. If I was you I’d look into some coins on its platform like THEkey and red pulse. Really good projects that are under 10 cent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73