Sort:  

Well, thanks, @blanchy. That's my ninth straight month of posting some kind of results from the prior month. I'm always amazed when people find it interesting, but I think it's good to chart your progress, especially if you want to get somewhere with it. So go for it!

re: musing.io.

I've gone a couple of times. Quora for the blockchain. I'm guessing you mean I would be good at answering people's questions? Maybe. I should probably take a closer look and get more into what it is and what I could do.

It's kind of misnamed, though. I don't think answering people's questions are really musings. That would be more of a rambling post about whatever that people either really like or think is trash. :)

80 cent and answer may change your mind ! 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77