You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beginner's Guide to Steemit, Part 7: Rewards

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for this awesome guide with lots of interesting details my question that i always keep on thinking when is the best time to power up a post completely in steem :) and great to see your post after a long time :D

Sort:  

I'm so glad I could help clear that up for you! Knowing when to power up 100% is one of the most common questions I still get from a variety of Steemians.

It's definitely good to get this lesson posted, because now I believe I've covered the majority of technical aspects of the platform that new users typically have the most problems getting used to.

Now I can focus on community building, supporting witnesses, and other topics relevant to the platform. Thank you for your continued support, and I appreciate your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92