You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helping Grow the Platform with Oracle-D

in #steemit5 years ago

Lol...yeah, they can’t all look like the strapping handsome gent to the far left. Some of us got it...some don’t.

Thanks brother!!! I was highly encouraged with the call and speaking with him in general. Easy going and bright dude who is full o amazing thoughts and ideas. Really happy to have his support in many ways with not only this but other efforts!!!

Wish us luck! Steem to the moon!

Sort:  

:D Tough life you have, beating the chicks away with comic books and the like.

Sounds like a plan this though and I hope you can get some traction, to tha mooon!

Ha! That’s....all I got tonight...

Yeah I hope so too. Worth a shot I figure. Direct access to it so why not?!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61