You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your update. What about Ned? Is he okay? Why no update about already postponed livestream from anyone? Steemit, Inc is a company, so someone should update the announcement about it.

Sort:  

I second that complaint

Livestreams aren't top priority right now, focusing on the roadmap and implementation is mission critical.

Of course, but no update doesn't make sense. I'm not saying Ned should do livestream. Ned is the CEO of Steemit Inc, a company. Then, someone should update the announcement. That's all I'm saying.

ps. Wow, seems you're working there (I'm sorry if you're not). If you really think Steemit, Inc doesn't need to update the Ned's announcement, I have to say it's a very wrong idea. Even 5 mins can make a huge difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68