You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 13 tips for those in Steem for the Long Haul.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Here are my tips :
1 Never post for the sake of posting...Only post quality content
2 Never ever power down...power up as much as you can
3 Comment on other people's post
4 Comment on the replies to your post and don't miss out on any
5 Be active in discord and invest time for networking

If you do all these right you will be a success...
And this was such a great article that I would not like to upvote my comment...infact I would love to upvote this post :)

Sort:  

Excellent tips.

Thank you...I have followed these tips and am doing well..
Do visit my blog if you get free time...your suggestions would be valuable:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89