You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #8 (Delivered By @athenabree08): To Succeed On Steemit You Will Need A Lorry Load Of Foresight. See This Rare Intel!

in #steemit6 years ago

Don't just post aimlessly...you must set sail on a new destination...a new mission...the voyage of conquering your fears and living Steemit to your highest ideal...Yes, I am a Ceo. Yay, Thank you for the inspiration @steemsecrets @surpassinggoogle @athenabree08 !!!

Sort:  

My pleasure @bloghound and i'm really happy to be a part of this journey. Thanks to @surpassinggoogle who made it possible. 😊

I am a CEO because I own steem.

I feel so proud to be one. When you evaluate how far you've come and fared in the world system, you will appreciate how well steemit has treated us in just a little time. That I am a shareholder on steemit gives me immense joy.

Yeah true. You owned it. And the best part is you're the boss! 😊

living Steemit to your highest ideal

I agree with you @bloghound! There are no rules to success only keys that are in one's hands. We are the handlers of our paths and we should make a way up on our own. We are the sailor of our own sail, in other idiomatic words. :D

Don't just post aimlessly...

Only post when it is valuable. In other words, many posts don't count, only meaning ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81