Sort:  

@tt-dogg, why are you at an 8 in reputation? You have been quite engaged with me..?~ Connie🖖

i called out a whale that was plagiarizing other ppls work so he flagged me down the rep to 8. thats one of the issues with steemit is whales can do that to waeker users its okay all good i stand for whats right at all costs

I got my rep back. Back to 41. I guess sometimes you have to make ppl realize what they are doing wrong. And even tho I’m. Not a whale on steemit. I can be if I want to. So I don’t want to name names. But if you see my comments and replies that whale has backed off. So I hope I can keep my rep up. Hope your surgery went well. Awesome content. And I’m sorry you have to see the dark side of steemit. Lol not all whales are nice FYI. Me I like being a minnow. The regular folk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67447.76
ETH 3523.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11