You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT (and Stemians) Don’t be Evil! - or we will all fail

in #steemit8 years ago

I am still trying to figure out things, but I simply upvote what I like, try to comment on posts that make me think, and support authors whose content I like. But I have to be honest, I save my votes and thoughts for people who I follow.

What that means is my circle only grows in fits. I am sure I am missing 100s of authors that I would enjoy. The question becomes what can we do to find each other?

Sort:  

A good question, I've been meaning to make a post about it for a long time now, but I haven't gotten to it yet.
Thank you for reminding me and thank you for the upvote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69358.02
ETH 3692.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28