You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemingly Depressed

in #steemit6 years ago

Recently I've been depressed by the whole crypto market...for a while it represented dreams of more life choices never imagined...today just a reality kick in the pants...so the euphoria felt months back which lead to creative writing motivation has been replaced with a soggy lethargy on a muggy hot summer day.

I too love to be recognized and enjoy knowing I may occaisionally connect to fellow life travelers...however....I have to go back to lessons I learned years back when I wrote regularly for a local newspaper....if I wrote to be "recognized" I was often dissapointed...If I wrote out of loving to write...I was always pleased....

And as I learned....one never knows who has "heard" your message.

Sort:  

This is a great one. Thanks so much for sharing hey. It's a good reminder 🙏🏼And seriously, I feel you too. Let's just keep our fingers crossed and let's all just hang in there. @bobreedo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69473.97
ETH 3761.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75