Sort:  

I have the same challenge that @haphazard-hstead reported; the resteemed should separated from the posts for quick navigation.

One question I want to comprehend: if I don't upvote but merely resteem I still earn steem?

.

thanks for replying, I'll search for a source to explain this. 😃

i wish there was a way to organize the posts into resteemd and our own so that when i'm looking at ppl who i follow i could readily distinguish.. i really am liking the feature though because it helps me find things that sometimes i perhaps wouldn't have

I always resteem your quality posts.

A blog about the benefits of resteeming and I'm too late to resteem it. Oh the irony... Welcome to my life.
But I've followed you now, so maybe I will be able to pass this on in the future.

.

Ok. Thanks. Thats very generous of you. Still finding my feet on here. I will see what I can do.

This has got to be the first post you've published that didn't offer a reward for resteeming...but I went ahead and upvoted and resteemed anyway cuz I get a lot just from following you and vote betting on steemsports...keep up the great work!

Some of my biggest curation rewards came after i resteemed.

I offer prizes if people ger involved with comments and offer $5 steem bucks reward for for comments with most votes.

To be honest it does t help. Those posts, with the exception of todays still running never got me more than a buck. Not once.

I was baffled because anyone can play and win. I didnt even ask for a resteem just vote on post.

If i do it again i will ask for a resteem.

Bravo! excellent post congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71