You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented: Let Me Tell How Steemit/Steem Makes History, "No Books" Or Whitepapers Involved. -- "In The Raw Words Of Illiterate!"

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @surpassinggoogle

Please, permit me to say "Genius you're not" you're just an "extraordinary human" created to humanize this generation.

Well, i really appreciate you for this special words, the words "Special" is +vely in mind and I trust I will bear them at mind because your words sank in my sea..

I don't have much to say than to encourage you to keep your self up in the sky above "The Stars" because you're more than a Star.

I hope to see you live at this coming SIN at ile-ife.

One love to the #untalented family

image

this is to @steemgigs

Sort:  

Hahaha @papa-pepper should see this picture. Too touching. I am grateful. I can appear on video at SIN.

Ata rodo or tatashey

Omg ! Who taught you this?

Ata rodo ? Lol @surpassinggoogle don't stress yourself i will teach you my language u hear? Lol

So funny .

I will love to see you live , even in some days when i achive my first dream out of steemit , i would love to skype you . may Jehovah save us

So you were been taught all this? Lol
How does ata rodo correspond with steemit meet up .... This is hilarious.

😂😂😂
When i said we should start a protest with #bringbackoursurpassinggoogle nobody listened to me this man really needs to come home!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85