Feeling like total trash, Ive got the flu :(

in #steemit6 years ago

Just letting everyone know I don't feel really up to posting anything lately, I have the flu and have been feeling totally like crap in the last few days. I'll post again I feel up to it but I just don't feel too well right now. Take care of it I hope no one else catches this horrible cold, talk to you guys soon...

Sort:  

No worries man, get well soon and I am looking forward to hearing back from you when you do.

Tyvm @denoxblogger, I really appreciate that man. I'm hoping in a couple days even before I get fully better I feel good enough to write. Have to start these **TRADER games LOL and glad to hear from you even though I'm sick, I appreciate that! :-)

No problem man :) And may I ask what are the trailer games you are referring to?

Was a silly voice to text typo, meant to say Trader games. It's where I'm going to make 20 2x trades even if it takes the next four or five years and going to turn $2 into a million+, I know it sounds ridiculous but it can be done if we are patient enough. It's the whole reason I got back into crypto, I hope you play along!

I agree, I think it can be done if we invest on potentially new technologies early on :) I bought Litecoin last year at $40 and now its at nearly $250, after Litepay, over $300-400? xD Who knows. I bought into Neblio seeing it has a lower circulating supply and very good white paper going for it. Its a crypto to improve the blockchain of businesses.

I totally think so man! Three or four hundred dollars might be an understatement. I have believed in Litecoin since 2012, not just because every gold needs its silver and Litecoin has always been the promising silver to bitcoin being gold but it has always offered faster transaction times and a ton of other services that Bitcoin never did. With the Advent of new infrastructure for Litecoin we can see much much higher numbers because remember the circulating Supply is only ever going to be 84 million. I think we are still in the infancy stages of crypto and while every investment might not be a good one, as long as you make a sound decision before you put your money in based on logic and Instinct I think we can make some seriously good trades! I'm feeling a lot better today man so I'm going to try to write something pretty soon, thanks for checking in with me while I've been sick, I really appreciate it!

No problem man and yeah, I think Litecoin can reach $1K by the end of this year thanks to all the big moves Charlie Lee plans to do this year. Regardless, I try to keep my expectations low. Btw, can you check my latest blog post and let me know what you think? I am still waiting for it to get noticed and worked hard for it. Its a fun post tho xD You may find it interesting.

Definitely man, I'll take a a look at it as soon as I get back to the house! I just started feeling better today so I'll be making my rounds through Steemit sometime tonight but I'll definitely give you a thorough reading!

I know how important it is to get feedback on the blogs that you spent a lot of time writing. I'll even resteem it if I have the extra power

Get well soon brah !

Tysm @fulltimegeek! I don't want to jump the gun because the doctor did warn me that this strain of the flu has a tendency to make you feel really good and then hit you with a second wave but I'm feeling amazing today! So glad to hear from you bro :-)! I appreciate the well wishes, my Steem friends are the only people I've heard from since I put myself in isolation to keep everybody safe from Catching it. Hopefully the worst is over!

We are looking for a SPONSOR and willing to GIVE you (25% SBD Per Contest). These Cryptocurrency Contests are a giveback to participants (Minnows) 50% SBD for each contest @revelationquotes

Thanks for the comment and information on your postings, interesting concept you have going on your steemit, I like it. I put in my thoughts on where NEM should be by the end of the posting. I think it's going to be lower but I posted that in the blog :).

NEM and many other Cryptos could go either way. Thanks.

Hope you feel better soon. Flu is the worst. Try Elderberry, helped me.

I'll definitely do that! Thank you, these fever's are coming and going in waves, I'll do anything to help relieve the symptoms at this point

I hope you'll feel better soon Nicholas. Take care of yourself and rest well. Looking forward to have you back on Steemit man !

Thank you very much @atmosphere-haze, I've been resting like crazy but still feeling crappy at the moment. Just keep taking my medicine and getting through it. I appreciate hearing from you though :-), I really liked your pictures too!

Get well soon dear... hope you will come back with something enthralling ..

Hey Nick, just wanted to make sure you were all right. Haven't heard from you in a while ! Take care man.

Congratulations @bonkite! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bonkite! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79