Is Steemit losing steam?

in #steemit3 years ago

Do people still use Steemit? Am I just out of the loop on how to get engagement? I am back usibg Steemit now that I have the right phone again but all of the people I used to interact with and the ways I received interaction seem to not attract any interaction anymore. Let me know what / if I am doing something wrong... I LOVED Steemit, I really hope people still use this platform...

Below is my dog Ace, he wanted to say Hi!

20210206_194043.jpg

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Do not count on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Hello! I think I understand you a lot. Some things have changed in a short time. But regarding your question, try to become a member of a community where you can express yourself and get more interaction. I hope it helps you :)

Oh ok, well thank you very much for that direction! Back when I was first on this site, things weren't so organized into sub-groups or anything like that back then. It makes sense though and I genuinely really appreciate the info. Ill try to seek out groups within my subjective interests and posts! Great advice!

Exact! many things have changed. try to enter contests or dynamics between users, follow @steemitblog and find out what new dynamics they create. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72