You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update complete!

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi @upvotewhale,
The last one I paid was yesterday at 02:53. Today at 8:00 I paid and received the following memo:
Limit of 3 votes per 24h reached for the author bonp, retry in -6: -29: -25 (HH: MM: SS).
Negative time! Please check!

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for letting me know. I'll look into it! Turns out there were a few bugs I missed.
I added a failsafe so if it gets caught in an "infinite" loop it should reset when the bot switches over to recharging. I assume this is exactly what is causing this negative value to show.

Thanks for the answer, but my negative time is growing
negative.png

Hi bonp, sorry for the late reply. This should be fixed now. Please be sure to let me know if anything else unusual happens, I noticed during testing there were 1 or 2 transactions that were missed so I'm adding some more checkpoints.

Hopefully in doing so I won't break too much!

Thanks! Time is already positive. ;-)
Today I have been successful three times and I will be happy if there are no more problems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99